site headerMobile

Flat View
November 2018
November 2018

Sun. 4 Nov, 2018

Daylight Savings 11/04/2018 (All day)

Please turn clocks backward!

Tue. 6 Nov, 2018

Election Day November 2018 (All day)

Exercise your voting muscle!

Let your voice be heard by voting!

Thu. 8 Nov, 2018

Directors Breakfast 2018 (Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Director's Meeting prior to the General Membership Meeting

Thursday, November 8 at 8:30 a.m.

The Flanders Hotel

General Membership Meeting 11/8/2018 (Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 10:00 am)

Please plan to attend the annual General Membership Meeting of the Ocean City Board of REALTORS.

  • Our panel of experts will be available to provide information that is important for your business.
  • The popular Affiliates Fair will offer chances for you to win some great prizes.
  • Vote for the 2019 Slate of Officers and Directors, click here to preview the 2019 slate
  • Continental Breakfast will be served

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Location: The Flanders Hotel

Please register at our website,www.ocbor.com or call the office, 609-399-0128. We look forward to seeing you there.

Affiliate's Fair 2018 (Thu. 8 Nov, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Affiliate's Fair

Thursday, November 8th at 10 a.m.

The Flanders Hotel

Affilate Members of the OCBOR will be presenting information regarding their business, and collecting REALTORS business cards, for a drawing of a door prize.

 

 

Wed. 14 Nov, 2018

Contracts Committee Mtg (Wed. 14 Nov, 2018 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Contracts Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:00 a.m.

Location: OCBOR

Thu. 22 Nov, 2018

Happy Thanksgiving! (All day)

The OCBOR office is closed today and Friday, Nov. 23, 2018.

Fri. 23 Nov, 2018

Office Closed 11/23/18 (All day)

The OCBOR office is closed today for extended Thanksgiving Holiday.

Search Calendar