site headerMobile

Installation luncheon for 2020 Officers and Directors on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the Crab Trap Restaurant.

Incoming president- Kathleen DiGuglielmo, Past President- Damon Bready, NJR Officiant- Christopher Schlueter

Officers: Joseph Orazi- President Elect, Cynda Hollenbaugh- 1st Vice President, Maria Marinelli- Treasurer, Peter Madden- Secretary

Install Kathy swearin 2019 2Install Officers 2019

Install swearin BOD 2019 2Install thankyou plaque damon 2019 3